Our Team

Team

Executive Staff

Lisa Tillman – Executive Director – ltillman@rifajackson.org
Shaun Powers – Assistant Director – spowers@rifajackson.org

Finance and Administration Staff

Carol Green – Accountant – cgreen@rifajackson.org
Tina Hernandez – Administrative Assistant – thernandez@rifajackson.org

Community and Social Work Staff

Legon Roberson – Community Outreach Coordinator -lroberson@rifajackson.org

Communication and Marketing Staff

Felicia Ingram – Communications Coordinator – fingram@rifajackson.org
Lindsay Dawkins – Marketing and Events Coordinator – ldawkins@rifajackson.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Dan Ward – Volunteer Coordinator – dward@rifajackson.org

Reception

Mary Roebuck – Receptionist – mroebuck@rifajackson.org
Margaret Merriweather – Receptionist – mmerriweather@rifajackson.org

RIFA Thrift Store

Cheryl Thomas – Thrift Store Manager – cthomas@rifajackson.org
Elaine Taylor – Thrift Store Clerk – etaylor@rifajackson.org
Dorothy Bell – Thrift Store Clerk – dbell@rifajackson.org
TJ Clanin – Thrift Store Clerk

Warehouse Staff

 

Soup Kitchen Staff

Susan McFarland – Soup Kitchen Manager – smcfarland@rifajackson.org
Jennifer Ortiz – Weekend Soup Kitchen Manager
Matt Moore – Pick-up Driver – mmoore@rifajackson.org

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ryan Porter- Board President
Amy Elizer – Vice President
Jason Bates – Past President
Carol Sue Keathley – Treasurer
Aaron Cooper – Secretary

Members

Leland Burress

Aaron Cooper

James Kirkland

Keli McAlister

Jennifer Marcus

Lisa Piercey

Randy Pierson

Rev. Ernest Polk

Ryan Porter

Chester L. Sharp

Lt. Derick Tisdale

James Allison

Jinny Ballard

Jason Bates

Amy Hastings Elizer

Rita Bryant

Delita Johnson

Carol Sue Keathley

Drew Yates

HONORARY BOARD MEMBER

Dan Brooks