Our Team

bm sidebar 2.24.14 Our Team

Team

Lisa Tillman – Executive Directorltillman@rifajackson.org

Shaun Powers – Assistant Directorspowers@rifajackson.org

Carol Green – Accountantcgreen@rifajackson.org

Tina Hernandez- Administrative Assistantthernandez@rifajackson.org

Amber Kincaid – Community Outreach Coordinator -akincaid@rifajackson.org

 

Andrea Moore- Relief Services Case Manageramoore@rifajackson.org

Lindsay Dawkins – Communications Coordinatorldawkins@rifajackson.org

Dan Ward – Soup Kitchen Managerdward@rifajackson.org

Harold Coleman – Soup Kitchen Assistant/Driverhcoleman@rifajackson.org

Mary Roebuck – Receptionistmroebuck@rifajackson.org

Evan Meiners – AmeriCorps VISTA ameiners@rifajackson.org

Cheryl Thomas – Thrift Store Manager cthomas@rifajackson.org

Elaine Taylor – Thrift Store Clerketaylor@rifajackson.org

Evelyn Bergeron – Senior Warehouse Clerk -ebergeron@rifajackson.org

TJ Clanin – Thrift Store Clerk

Zach Thompson - Warehouse Clerk

Connie Taylor – Soup Kitchen Assistant  

Michael Sullivan - Soup Kitchen Assistant