Our Team

Team

Lisa Tillman – Executive Directorltillman@rifajackson.org

Shaun Powers – Assistant Directorspowers@rifajackson.org

Carol Green – Accountantcgreen@rifajackson.org

Tina Hernandez – Administrative Assistantthernandez@rifajackson.org

Legon Craighead – Community Outreach Coordinator -lcraighead@rifajackson.org

Chelsea-Catherine Cobb – Communications Coordinatorccobb@rifajackson.org 

Lindsay Dawkins - Marketing and Events Coordinator - ldawkins@rifajackson.org

Dan Ward – Volunteer Coordinator - dward@rifajackson.org

Mary Roebuck – Receptionistmroebuck@rifajackson.org

Margaret Merriweather - Receptionist - mmerriweather@rifajackson.org

Cheryl Thomas – Thrift Store Manager cthomas@rifajackson.org

Elaine Taylor – Thrift Store Clerketaylor@rifajackson.org

Dorothy Bell - Thrift Store Clerk - dbell@rifajackson.org

Evelyn Bergeron – Senior Warehouse Clerk -ebergeron@rifajackson.org

TJ Clanin – Thrift Store Clerk

Susan McFarland - Soup Kitchen Manager - smcfarland@rifajackson.org

Jennifer Ortiz – Weekend Soup Kitchen Manager

Matt Moore - Pick-up Driver - mmoore@rifajackson.org

Board of Directors 

Jason Bates – Board President

Ryan Porter – Vice President

Dan Brooks – Past President

Treasurer – Carol Sue Keathley

Secretary – Kim Hassell

Amy Elizer

Delita Johnson

Drew Yates

James Allison

James Kirkland

Jinny Ballard

Keli McAlister

Lisa Piercey

Randy Pierson

Rev. Ernest Polk

Rita Bryant

Aaron Cooper

Chester Sharp

Leland Burress

Jennifer Marcus