Our Team

BoardOfDirectors15 16 229x300 Our Team
Team

Lisa Tillman – Executive Directorltillman@rifajackson.org

Shaun Powers – Assistant Directorspowers@rifajackson.org

Carol Green – Accountantcgreen@rifajackson.org

Tina Hernandez – Administrative Assistantthernandez@rifajackson.org

Legon Craighead – Community Outreach Coordinator -lcraighead@rifajackson.org

Chelsea-Catherine Cobb – Communications Coordinatorccobb@rifajackson.org 

Dan Ward – Volunteer Coordinator - dward@rifajackson.org

Mary Roebuck – Receptionistmroebuck@rifajackson.org

Cheryl Thomas – Thrift Store Manager cthomas@rifajackson.org

Elaine Taylor – Thrift Store Clerketaylor@rifajackson.org

Evelyn Bergeron – Senior Warehouse Clerk -ebergeron@rifajackson.org

TJ Clanin – Thrift Store Clerk

Jennifer Ortiz – Weekend Soup Kitchen Manager

Matt Moore - Pick-up Driver - mmoore@rifajackson.org