Our Team

bm sidebar 8.17.14 Our Team

Team

Lisa Tillman – Executive Directorltillman@rifajackson.org

Shaun Powers – Assistant Directorspowers@rifajackson.org

Carol Green – Accountantcgreen@rifajackson.org

Tina Hernandez- Administrative Assistantthernandez@rifajackson.org

Legon Craighead – Community Outreach Coordinator -lcraighead@rifajackson.org

Norma Bell- Relief Services Case Managernbell@rifajackson.org

Lindsay Dawkins – Communications Coordinatorldawkins@rifajackson.org

Dan Ward – Volunteer Coordinator - dward@rifajackson.org

Harold Coleman – Soup Kitchen Assistant/Driverhcoleman@rifajackson.org

Mary Roebuck – Receptionistmroebuck@rifajackson.org

Kelsey Meadows – ROAR Project Assistant kmeadows@rifajackson.org

Ally Mynatt- AmeriCorps VISTA amynatt@rifajackson.org

Cheryl Thomas – Thrift Store Manager cthomas@rifajackson.org

Elaine Taylor – Thrift Store Clerketaylor@rifajackson.org

Evelyn Bergeron – Senior Warehouse Clerk -ebergeron@rifajackson.org

TJ Clanin – Thrift Store Clerk

Henry Crisp - Warehouse Clerk

Connie Taylor – Soup Kitchen Assistant  

Michael Sullivan - Soup Kitchen Assistant